|members per firearm. This includes FFL transfer fee and one hour on the range.
Annual Members receive this service for $25.00 per firearm.
We must have a copy of the FFL from the sender prior to releasing firearm to customer and customer
purchasing a firearm or firearms must correctly complete an ATF tansfer form and pass a NICS
background check to receive the firearm.
All persons desiring to purchase a firearm must complete an ATF firearms transfer form correctly and to
ATF requirements and pass a NICS check. the NICS check is not required for individuals who hold a
valid Texas CHL.
If you live outside of Texas limitations apply and are based on your state of residence. We can not sell
pistols to people who are not Texas residents.
If you do not pass the NICS check we can not release any firearm to you. Certain reporting
requirements are required by ATF and are based on the number and type of firearm you purchase.
Current ATF Regulation: If you purchase 2 or more semi-automatic AR style semi-automatic magazine
fed rifles or 2 or more pistols in a 5 day period we must report it to the ATF and Sheriff department
regardless of if you have a CHL or not. This is a new requirement by ATF.